Album CD released by PsyGrunn in 2000



1. Liquid

2. Noveau

3. Secret Source

4. Pwab Troi

5. Absolute Eclipse

6. Psychedelic Universe

7. Dillenium

8. Cosmic Seas

9. Utopia


Music written and produced by Mark Veenhuizen and Mark Scheper.


'Keltik is powerful, kicking and full-on psychedelic trance.'

'...contains 9 tracks for the dance floor, good to play at any time.'