Releases>Access to Innerspace

Album CD released by NEON Records in 1998.



1. Main Power Core

2. Wishing 2000

3. The Link

4. Electro Spiritism

5. Le Freak Total

6. High Trance

7. Moonshine

8. Flavour of the Extraordinary

9. Let it Burn


Music written and produced by Mark Veenhuizen.


'It's defenitly worth accessing Celtic's innerspace, as there's some storming trax contained within.'

(quote;implant magazine UK)